Thursday, August 26, 2010 6:29 AM
Hong Kong Hostage Taking
I think the Philippines is really being laughed at by all the other countries right now! Why? Because of the Hong Kong hostage taking! Gosh! The Philippines' policemen are so lame! But we can't blame the policemen because it's not their fault that they don't have the proper "police" education, we should blame the Philippine government! Rrrr! The Philippine government is so corrupt! That's why the policemen took so long in setting the hostages free because the Philippine government is so corrupt that they don't even have any money left to give the policemen proper education in doing those "police things"!