Monday, December 6, 2010 12:39 AM
On The Fourth Day of Christmas...
We had the Erdkinder Christmas party! The Erdkinder Christmas party was so fun! We had the performance for each year and all were great! We also had the cheer for each group and to tell the truth, I think Sharlena’s Babes’ (the group I was in) cheer was the best! The Amazing Race was so fun! Even though my group scored the seventh, we still had so much fun and that’s what really counts. I had to be the one to drink the Ampalaya juice and I was kind of okay with it because I’m used to it. I’m used to it because my mom used to make Ampalaya juice for my sisters and I for our pimples. It was kind of funny seeing my group mates do the Hula Hoop. Anyway, after the Amazing Race, we had the gift giving. I got Kenjee and Kim got me. I loved what she gave me: two Artwork shirts and some Hershey Kisses. The Christmas party dinner was more like a snack. There were only three foods and some soda. It’s a good thing the second years brought Palabok because I think without the Palabok, no one would be full.